DEPARTAMENTAL COORDINATORS

Field of                                      
Coordinator
E-mail
Administration,                                                                      
dr Anna Banaszewska                                  
abanaszewska@gmail.com                            
Internal Security  dr Rafał Kubik

Kubikr@pwsz.legnica.edu.pl

Law dr hab. Ewa Tuora - Schwierskott  schwierskott@dpjv.de
Philology dr Małgorzata Szulc - Kurpaska

mszulckurpaska@gmail.com

Pedagogy dr Anna Kowal - Orczykowska
anna.orczykowska@wp.pl
Nursing, Emergency Medical Care, Dietetics,Physiotherapy
mgr Dorota Mickiewicz - Góra 

dorota.mickiewicz@pwsz-legnica.eu

Management, Computer Science,  Production Engineering, Finance, Accounting and Taxes, Finance and Management in the Enterprise,
dr Aleksander Klosow klosov@wp.pl
Institutional Erasmus+ Coordinator                                                                       
mgr Małgorzata Witkowska                           
witkowskam@pwsz.legnica.edu.pl